Latest News

Thrice preview the LA Angels’ 2014 season in Billboard

You can read the whole story here:


La Dispute perform Audiotree Live this Sunday

La Dispute will be performing an Audiotree Live session this Sunday, April 6 at 11am Central!

Great press from the UK for La Dispute’s ‘Rooms of the House’

Here’s just a sampling…

NME - “A harmonious hardcore Dispute.”

Louder Than War - “‘Rooms Of The House’ … pushes the boundaries of their own seemingly unlimited originality further than anyone really thought possible.”

Bring The Noise – “It’s passionate, it’s intense, it’s everything you’d expect from a La Dispute record and then some. We may even go as far to say it’s their best release yet. Forget emotional rollercoaster: this is an emotional typhoon. A typhoon ON a rollercoaster. Where you’re sat next to your ex, who wants to ‘talk.’ You have been warned.”

AbsolutePunk gives Rooms of the House a 9.5

AbsolutePunk gives La Dispute’s  Rooms of the House a 9.5 out of 10!!!

‘Rooms of the House’ review in Kerrang!

It’s a KKKK review for La Dispute’s Rooms of the House! Check it out below!